If you need assistance, please call 239-542-3332

"The Cole Team"
RE/MAX Nautical Realty
Find Homes in Southwest Florida
Featured Agents

Scoop Cole

Broker-Associate | Broker/Owner of Cole Coastal Management, LLC
239-542-3332
scoop@scoopcole.com
239-994-4663
License Number: 300117

Brenda Cole

Broker/Owner - Licensed Real Estate Broker | REALTOR®
239-542-3332
brenda@brendacole.com
239-841-4663
License Number: 441117

Brooke Cole

Broker-Associate REALTOR® | Managing Broker
239-319-4619
brooke@brendacole.com
239-841-4664
License Number: SL3378997

Jameson Murray

REALTOR®
239-203-3912
jameson@brendacole.com
239-464-6249
License Number: SL3400536

Jen Davis

REALTOR®
jen@brendacole.com
239-340-9589
License Number: SL3386252

Annie Richards

REALTOR®
239-734-7248
annie@brendacole.com
717-514-9420

Julia Trebing Miller

REALTOR®
239-542-3332
Mrsjtmiller@aol.com
239-691-1819

Kyle McMonigle

REALTOR®
kyle@brendacole.com
443-328-5337
License Number: SL3514940

Rosa Deliso

REALTOR®
rosa@brendacole.com
239-826-1382

Samantha Haringa

REALTOR®
samantha@brendacole.com
239-789-6175
License Number: SL3581615

Mary Dreier

REALTOR®
mary@marydreier.com
612-867-0607

Samantha Dreier


Neighborhood Guides

Savona

Beautiful neighborhood with approximately 500 homes. Many properties are river or canal-front with direct Gulf Access. It is not gated, but there's only one way in and one way out! It's a beautiful pl ...

View more

Tarpon Point

"Tarpon Point Marina is a gated enclave encompassing three high-rise waterfront condominiums, single family homes, estate homes and villas overlooking the deepwater marina, a seaside nature preserve, ...

View more
Testimonials